Decoupage ideas: French style glass bottle decoupage


I really love this glass bottle decoupage project. I got this little glass bottle with one flat side and it suggested a wonderful decoupage idea to me.

glass bottle decoupage

glass bottle decoupage

 

glass bottle decoupage

glass bottle decoupage

As you may see, the bottle has Eifel tower on its front side. I used a very nice vintage type of napkin for this decoupage idea.

glass bottle decoupage

glass bottle decoupage

I have also made a small leather bow for the bottle and attached a short chain with a little silver key to it. So, now I got a nice French style and vintage looking vase made out of recycled glass bottle with decoupage on it.

 

Leave a Reply

