Quick recycling craft pin cushion project.


I have had an old baby dress I did not want to throw away. I have made a plastic bottle vase out of the most part of the dress and had one little piece left.

pin cushion

pin cushion

So, I have used a small crocheting hook for this recycling craft project. I have cut out a heart, actually two hearts out of the baby dress. Then I crocheted them together sticking the hook right through the material. I stuffed it with some cotton wool.

Leave a Reply

