Glass bottle and clay vase decoupage project


I have to admit, I have not been crafting much of late. I just had not time for it. Here is one of my recent and partially unfinished decoupage projects on glass bottle and clay vase.

glass bottle decoupage

This is a smaller size decoupaged glass bottle. It is finished and I am using it for my fresh salad veggie oil.

clay vase decoupage

The clay vase is not finished yet, but I am still using it in my household. It’s an authentic old clay thing. I keep fresh apples and other fruits in it. That’s all for now as to my decoupage projects.

Leave a Reply

