Easy 10 min mushroom cutlet recipe


Easy 10 min mushroom cutlet recipe

I love mushrooms. I guess, this easy mushroom recipe can be used for any type of “flat” mushrooms, such as these. Unfortunately, I did not find their name in English, but there are pretty affordable mushrooms.

Here is my easy mushroom cutlet recipe:

Ingredient:

Mushrooms

2 eggs

1 table spoon of flour

Salt and spices

Some vegetable oil or butter for frying

Easy 10 min mushroom cutlet recipe

Here is what you get. And, here is how you get this tasty snack.

Making of mushroom cutlet:

First I boil mushrooms for 5 min. Then I make batter out of eggs, flour, salt and spices. I heat up the pan and dip each mushroom into the batter. Then I fry them untill they become crusty and golden in color.That’s it!

Of course, these are not the real cutlets. They sort of look like cutlets. The mushrooms remain juicy and soft inside, but crusty on the outside. I think, this dish makes a great snack. You may serve it with some homemade mayonnaise or other sauce.

Leave a Reply

