Handmade decoupage lamp how to


I have already shared how I decoupaged glass picture. Now I have turned this decoupaged glass picture into a handmade lamp.

Handmade decoupage lamp how to

You may find tips on how to decoupage on glass by clicking the link.

Handmade decoupage lamp how to

I have to admit that my husband helped me to make this handmade decoupaged lamp. I bought some real cheap wood planks. I cut the right size to for the decoupaged glass picture to. He glued them together with a special glue, used for wood. Then, he attached some LED lights inside the lamp, he used an old cell phone adapter to plug it in. I have to only paint the wooden box of the lamp now.

This DIY decoupaged lamp has cost me around $1.

Leave a Reply

