Crocheted baby toy karusel


I have already shared my crocheted hearts. I have crocheted them to a purpose. I have made a crocheted baby toy karusel out of those hearts.

crocheted hearts baby toy

crocheted hearts

I have crocheted 5 different color hearts like this.

crocheted hearts baby toy

I have taken a piece of soft hose, joined it in a circle and crocheted over with a thick gray yarn.

crocheted hearts baby toy

I have decorated this crocheted carusel with crocheted flowers. In the middle of it I have placed a bell. The baby simply loves to pull the hearts and ring the bell of this crocheted hearts karusel toy.

Leave a Reply

