Gardening: decoupage crafts and green corners of my back yard


I love gardening and I love to craft and upcycle for my garden. I have already shared the teapot decoupage upcycling on my blog. Here are some decoupage ideas and green corners of my back yard.

decoupage and gardening

These are the above mentioned decoupaged old tea pots. I turned them into flower pots. Seems like these flowers really love them.

decoupage and gardening

This was an ordinary white flower pot. I decoupaged it and used an old CD beneath it.

rock garden

This is my rock garden. No decoupage here yet, but it’s coming!

fern corner It’s my green fern garden.

 

One response to “Gardening: decoupage crafts and green corners of my back yard

  1. like the way you plant your tree.

Leave a Reply

