The benefits of 101 types of tea


Tea is one of the foods widely consumed and much loved in my country. In fact, I have laid out some desert recipes for tea, we make in Ukraine and I have many more to go.

types of tea

Personally, I prefer drinking green or chicory tea. Most people here love black tea. But, I never knew there were so many different types of tea out there until I stumbled on this tea blog:

http://www.aboutteablog.com/

It has a list of 101 types of tea with its health benefits listed in the post. It’s fun and educational, too. It made me visit my health store and get several new herbs to brew my tea with.

Leave a Reply

