Easy recipe: stuffed eggs with salmon


This is a delicious and tasty snack that takes you only 10 min to make.

eggs stuffed with salmon

I already had a salted salmon I made at home. So, I chopped it into pieces. I boiled eggs, peeled them and cut into halves. Then I removed the yolks. I mixed the yolks with chopped salmon and homemade mayonnaise. The stuffing is ready. I stuffed the eggs and served them on green ramson leaves. That’s my easy eggs stuffed with salmon recipe.

 

Leave a Reply

