Trickled pastries soup recipe


Ukrainian trickled pastries soup recipe is easy. You just cook regular soup. I made a chicken soup. I made a chicken broth, then added few potatoes, one carrot, one onion, some greens and made my trickled pastries.

To make them I mixed one egg with enough four to make a thick dough.

Trickled pastries soup recipe

Then, when your soup is boiling, you pick little pieces of pastry and throw them into your soup.

Here is the ready made Ukrainian trickled pastries soup:

Ukrainian trickled pastries soup

JTHBPAF4N45W

4 responses to “Trickled pastries soup recipe

  1. Mom… I wanna be able yoo cook something.. But it’s very hard for me..

  2. Wow, what a nice idea for a soup! It is like having dumplings in there. 😉

  3. My mom always put these pastries into her chicken soup, but I never knew what to call them. Usually she’d roll them out and cut them into big squares, like huge thick noodles. They were so delicious. I’ll have to try it this way; it looks easier and just as yummy!

Leave a Reply

