Chocolate spoon cake recipe


This was the first time I heard about and made some chocolate spoon cake. Here is where I founds it recipe: http://www.chefdehome.com/Recipes/80/Chocolate%20Spoon%20Cake.

And, here is the result of my first cooking experiment with this recipe:

chocolate spoon cake

I do not have special forms for baking it. So, I made one largerchocolate spoon cake in a ceramicmortar. It worked quite well for this type of cake, as the mortar is thick, which prevents the spoon cake from being burnt.

My chocolate spoon cake turn out alright. It is delicious, sweet, but unfortunately pretty high in calories.

5 responses to “Chocolate spoon cake recipe

  1. Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to
    find out some additional information.

  2. You should be a part of a contest for one of the best websites
    online. I most certainly will highly recommend this site!

  3. You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve read through something like that before.
    So good to discover someone with some original thoughts on this
    issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

Leave a Reply

