Crocheting update: tea pot warmer and sugar pot cover crochet set


This is my crocheting update on a tea pot warmer. I have crocheted a cover for sugar pot to go in a set with it:

crocheting

Now I got a nice crochet set of teapot and sugar pan for my tea table.

One response to “Crocheting update: tea pot warmer and sugar pot cover crochet set

  1. certainly like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth
    on the other hand I will certainly come again again.

Leave a Reply

