Easy Pan Cake Recipe For The Shrove Tuesday


Easy pan cake recipe

We all love pancakes, so we make them not only for the Shrove Tuesday, which we call in our country “Maslyanitsa”. This means “Fatty or butter week”.

It takes only 5 min to mix pancakes for the Shrove Tue.

Ingredients:

Sour milk or keffir

1 egg

3 table spoons of sugar

1/2 tea spoon of salt

1/2 tea spoon of baking soda

1 cup of flour

 

I just mix all the ingredients up together to attain the right thickness of the mix. I make it pretty thick, as good as home cream.

I have two tricks to make the pancakes more delicious and more feathery.

Pancake tip #1:

I add few table spoons of sour cream into the mix. It makes pan cakes more delicious and feathery.

Pancake tip #2:

I grate 1 apple into the mix. It adds a fruity touch of flavor to pancakes.

4 responses to “Easy Pan Cake Recipe For The Shrove Tuesday

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specially the last part πŸ™‚ I care for such info much.
    I was seeking this certain info for a very long
    time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on web I found this web site as a finest web page
    for latest updates.

  3. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

Leave a Reply

