My trash to treasure recycledcrafting Etsy shop


Hurray, I have finally opened my Etsy shop called recycledcrafting. I have been planning on doing so for a long while. For now there are only two items listed there. Those are my decoupaged can box and doll box.

etsy shop paper mache projects: doll box

etsy shop paper mache projects: doll box

You can order my handmade things throgh my Etsy recycledcrafting shop or directly by contacting me at kievtranslator@gmail.com.

I love crafting and most of my crafted items are very usable. I love to make treasures from trash and give new life to things by upcycling them. It’s a great and healthy way to live green.

Leave a Reply

