More glass bottles decoupage


I discovered one thing: most people simply love decoupaged glass bottles. So, I made more of them and gave them away. I believe it’s a great way to upcycle things and live green. Besides, you gain some health benefits by storing vegetable oil in eco safe bottles.

So, here are two more of my glass bottles decoupage:

glass bottles decoupage

This one is done in Easter style and matches the Easter wood gift set, I decoupaged.

glass bottles decoupage

I call this decopaged glass bottle romantic. Recenlty my baby has torn a novel to sheets. So, I used up some of them to decorate this glass bottle.

glass bottles decoupage

Here is my short glass bottle decoupage how to:

- I removed all the oil by using spirit base window spray.

- I painted the bottle in white

- I cut out a piece of book sheet and burnt it on all sides

- Then, as usual, I used polish to glue the napkin and then the book sheets to the bottle and I covered it all up with more polish

glass bottles decoupage

One response to “More glass bottles decoupage

  1. Mmmm nice idea. I especially like the blue. Haven’t seen any like them anywhere either.

Leave a Reply

